Phone: 908-851-0444 | Location: 1767 U.S. 22, Union, NJ 07083
Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Tele-Data Solutions began in 1982 when Michael Finaldi founded it in Union, New Jersey. From traditional on-premises phone systems to the cloud-based VoIP systems of today, the company has consistently grown and evolved with the technology. Through it all, the core value has always been to service the client above all else.

TDS has been going strong for over thirty-five years, earning a spot as a top three cloud reseller in our dealer community in 2016 and 2017. TDS even secured a spot on the prestigious Inc. 5000 list in 2017.

Michael’s sons, Damon and Vincent, are now proud to lead this family-owned, family-first company.

Some of Our Great Team Members

Denise Cicalese

Denise Cicalese

Accounting Manager

denise@tele-datasolutions.com

Cara Miscia

Accounting Team Member

cmiscia@tele-datasolutions.com

Matt Schneider

Matt Schneider

Client Support Specialist

matthew@tele-datasolutions.com

Adam Staryak

Adam Staryak

VoIP Engineer

adam@tele-datasolutions.com

Oscar Garcia

Service Manager

oscar@tele-datasolutions.com

Henry Ordonez

Henry Ordonez

Outside VoIP Phone Technician

hordonez@tele-datasolutions.com

Matthew Bruno

Matthew Bruno

Project Coordinator

mbruno@tele-datasolutions.com

Dan Ramalhosa

VoIP Engineer

dramahlos@tele-datasolutions.com

Michelle Ramires

Marketing Intern

michelle@tele-datasolutions.com

Is Your Company NJ-based? Leverage Tele-Data Solutions.

Contact

TELE-DATA SOLUTIONS
1767 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

info@tele-datasolutions.com
908-851-0444

HOURS
Open 24/7

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!